Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *


NEMA Officers

President Ms. Sima Merick (OH)
Vice President Ms. Erica Bornemann (VT)
Treasurer Mr. Robert Ezelle (WA)
Secretary Mr. Bill Hackett (CT)
Past President Mr. Brad Richy (ID)

NEMA Regional Vice Presidents

Region I Mr. Marc Pappas (RI)
Region II  
Region III Mr. AJ Schall (DE)
Region IV Mr. Patrick Sheehan (TN)
Region V Ms. Alicia Tate-Nadeau (IL)
Region VI Mr. Jim Waskom (LA)
Region VII Mr. Bryan Tuma (NE)
Region VIII Mr. Mike Willis (CO)
Region IX Ms. Wendy Smith-Reeve
Region X Mr. Andrew Phelps (OR)


NEMA Committee Chairs

Past Presidents Mr. Mike Sprayberry (NC)
Legislative Mr. A.J. Gary (AR)
Mitigation Mr. Russ Strickland (MD)
Preparedness Ms. Erica Bornemann (VT)
Response & Recovery Ms. Angee Morgan (KS)
EMAC Mr. Mike Dossett (KY)
Homeland Security Mr. Caleb Cage (NV)
Private Sector Mrs. Shandi Treloar, EM Strategies LLC
Legal Counsel Ms. Brenda Bergeron (CT)

Looking for Something? 

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account