Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Preparedness Committee

General Issue Areas:   National Incident Management System (NIMS); Emergency Management Performance Grant Including Collaboration with Legislative Committee on Annual EMPG Return-on-Investment Report; FirstNet; IPAWS; Education and Training including the Emergency Management Institute (EMI); Public Information; Standards, Assessment and Accreditation including the Emergency Management Accreditation Program (EMAP); Radiological Emergency Preparedness; Extreme Weather Adaptation.

Chair:   Andrew Phelps (OR)            Vice Chair:    Mike O'Hare (AK)

Public Information Officer Subcmte:   Judi Kioski (AZ)
REP Subcommittee: Kim Stenson (SC), Lead
EMAP Commission: Bryan Koon (FL), Peter Gaynor (RI), Joe Wainscott (American Red Cross),
Mike Daniska (NC), Alisha Powell (NGA)
Private Sector Liaison: Dave Andrews, Adjusters International
Past President Liaisons: Dave McMillion, Glen Woodbury

Looking for Something? 

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account