Homeland Security Committee

General Issue Areas:

General Issue Areas:    National Prevention and Protection Frameworks; Homeland Security Grant Programs; Existing and Emerging Threats; Information Sharing; Critical Infrastructure Protection, including Energy Assurance; Cyber, Border, Port and Transportation Security; Coordination with the National Homeland Security Consortium.

Chair:    Brian Hastings (AL)      Vice Chair:   Jennifer Harper (NH)

Lead NEMA Staff:                Lauren Goodwillie
Private Sector Liaisons:      Jason Bewley (ATS), Greg Eaton (E&Y)
Past President Liaisons:     Glen Woodbury, Stan McKinney
Legal Counsel Liaison:        Samantha Ladich (NV)


Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account