Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *

Mitigation Committee

General Issue Areas:   National Mitigation Framework; Hazard Mitigation Grant Program; Flood Mitigation Assistance; Multi-Hazard Mitigation Planning; Pre-Disaster Mitigation; Natural & Technological Hazards Risk Reduction; National Flood Insurance Program; Risk Analysis & Mapping; National Earthquake Hazard Reduction Program

Chair:   Russ Strickland (MD)         Vice Chair:   Joyce Flinn (IA)
SHMO Subcommittee:
      Jaleesa Tate (MD)

Private Sector Liaisons:   Matt Hochstein, Hagerty; Jeff Sopel, G&H International
Past President Liaison:    Jim Mullen, Dave Miller
Legal Counsel Liaison:     Catherine Hutchins (VA)

Looking for Something? 

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account