Mitigation Committee

General Issue Areas:   National Mitigation Framework; Hazard Mitigation Grant Program; Flood Mitigation Assistance; Multi-Hazard Mitigation Planning; Pre-Disaster Mitigation; Natural & Technological Hazards Risk Reduction; National Flood Insurance Program; Risk Analysis & Mapping; National Earthquake Hazard Reduction Program

Chair:   Russ Strickland (MD)         Vice Chair:   Joyce Flinn (IA)
SHMO Subcommittee:
      Jaleesa Tate (MD)

Private Sector Liaisons:   Matt Hochstein, Hagerty; Jeff Sopel, G&H International
Past President Liaison:    Jim Mullen, Dave Miller
Legal Counsel Liaison:     Catherine Hutchins (VA)
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account